top of page

Results of the Vienna International Classical Piano Competition
We are very happ
y to have met so many musicians. We wish you all the best!
Award Ceremony and Concert on March 24, 2024, at the Mozarthaus Vienna - Bösendorfer Hall in Vienna

Category A

1st Ye Eun Hyun

2nd Mayu Takeuchi

3rd Jiachen Qin

Soo Ji Lee, Wiener Klassik Prize

Honami Togashi, Special Jury Prize

Jet Stephen Chong, Honourable Mention

Ying Chen, Honourable Mention
Yinzi Cao, Honorable Mention


Category B

1st Mariela Nizamova

2nd Taya Kim

3rd Adrien Rauline


 Category C

1st Eva Emilia Rautner

2nd Hiram Gabriel Reategui Lopez

3rd Milana Biały

Reese Zhao, Honourable Mention

Xiaohan Ma, Honourable Mention


 Category D

1st Aria Zhao

2nd Chloe Wang

3rd Öktem Metin

Sapna Tyagi, Honourable Mention


 Category E
1st Not awarded
2nd Xiaoyan (Nina) Ma
3rd Becheru Alexandru

bottom of page